BIG HILL PRIMARY SCHOOL

.

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home

Finding Us

We are on the corner of McInnes St. and the Calder Highway.

						
 

Sun Smart

COUNTDOWN TO LAST SCHOOL DAY

School Resumes

  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Upcoming Events

Diary

Thursday, 13th June - Middle Unit Scienceworks Excursion-buses due back at 4pm

Friday, 14th June - P&F Meeting 9:15am in the staff room - all welcome!

Tuesday, 18th June - School Council meeting 7pm, Finance 6:30pm

Wednesday, 19th June - Senior Production - Years 3-6 Robin of Sherwood – Matinee 12:30pm & Evening 6:30pm performances NO CANTEEN AVAILABLE ON THIS DAY 

TICKETS NOW ON SALE $10 FOR SECONDARY AGED AND OVER, PRIMARY AND UNDER FREE

Thursday, 20th June - Elmore Pie Drive Collection Day - please remember your bags

TUESDAY, 25TH JUNE - SRC FUNDRAISER FREE DRESS DAY – BRAIN FOUNDATION gold coin donation requested

Tuesday, 25th June - Last day for Woolworths Earn & Learn stickers to be handed in

Wednesday, 26th June - Year 5/6 Division Soccer Carnival – selected students only

Wednesday, 26th June - last day for Pizza Orders

Friday, 28th June - LAST DAY FOR TERM 2 – Early dismissal of 2:15pm

Friday, 28th June - PIZZA DAY - no normal food menu items available, iced treats will be available and now able to be ordered on the Qkr app

Monday, 15th July First day for Term 3

WEDNESDAY, 24TH JULY - PARENT/TEACHER INTERVIEW DAY - no students required at school until their interview time with their parents

Friday, 26th July Trivia Night- Adults ONLY – tickets on sale NOW at the Office

Thursday, 1st August - Father's Day Raffle Tickets will be sent home

Friday, 17th August - Year 5/6 Selected students PE day at Crusoe College (rescheduled from Friday, 14th June)

 

THE FINAL CURRICULUM DAY FOR 2019 WILL BE:

Term 3 - Friday, 23rd August


Newsflash

 

P&F Movie Night 

Friday 23rd of March

Starting at 5:00pm