BIG HILL PRIMARY SCHOOL

.

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Staff

Staff at Big Hill Primary School

 PrincipalMatthew Pearce

 

Assistant Principal: Sharyn Burrnet

 

FIRST STEPS PROGRAM

FSNC: Nicole Peach/ Sharyn Burnett

FSP: Pauline Mulcair


JUNIOR YEARS

1/2: Catherine Kelley

1/2: Jen Nichols

1/2 Rhys Bull

 

MIDDLE YEARS

 3/4D Dean White

3/4H Wendy Hicks 

3/4W: Renae Westley and Sandra Willis

 

SENIOR YEARS

4/5LR Lauren Adcock and Roberta Mathers

5/6A: Ainsley Stanley

5/6K: Kate Dole

56B: Brett Strange and Roberta Mathers

 

ART: Sandra Willis

PERFORMING ARTS: Phil Seaton

CHINESE: Huiwen Bai  (Wen)

READING RECOVERY: Deb Sammons

 

EDUCATION SUPPORT OFFICERS

Jenny Brown

Pam Farnell

Clare Grant

 

BUSINESS MANAGER: Kerry Prentice

ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT : Janet Dean

 

CHAPLAIN: Megan Haddon 

 

Sun Smart

COUNTDOWN TO LAST SCHOOL DAY

School Resumes

  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Upcoming Events

Diary
Wednesday, 13th March Year 5/6 Camp departs
Thursday, 14th March Year 3/4 Camp 2nd instalment of $40 due
Friday, 15th March Year 5/6 Camp returns 3pm
Second Hand Uniform Shop – multipurpose room – all items $2
Thursday, 21st March Year 3/4 Camp 3rd instalment of $40 due
Friday, 22nd March Second Hand Uniform Shop – multipurpose room – all items $2
Friday, 29th March Second Hand Uniform Shop – multipurpose room – all items $2
Monday, 1st April Year 3/4 Camp FINAL INSTALMENT DUE $35-CAMP MUST BE PAID IN FULL BY THIS DATE
Friday, 5th April LAST DAY FOR TERM 1-early dismissal 2:15pm
Monday, 22nd April Easter Monday Public Holiday
Tuesday, 23rd April First Day for Term 2
Middle Unit Camp Departs
Wednesday, 24th April Middle Unit Camp Returns
Thursday, 25th April ANZAC Day Public Holiday

Newsflash

 

P&F Movie Night 

Friday 23rd of March

Starting at 5:00pm