BIG HILL PRIMARY SCHOOL

.

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Annual Report Financial Performance and Position

Financial Performance and Postion

E-mail Print PDF
Financial Performance and Position
Last Updated on Friday, 30 March 2012 09:45  

Sun Smart

COUNTDOWN TO LAST SCHOOL DAY

School Resumes

  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Upcoming Events

Diary
 Zooper Doopers on sale from the canteen for $1.00 at 3:15pm every day
Tuesday, 13th March Senior Unit Swimming program commences
 Monday, 19th March Payment of $16 for Whole School Let’s Get Moving Incursion due
Tuesday, 20th March Billie G’s Cookie Dough order delivery day
Thursday, 22nd March Whole School Let’s Get Moving Incursion – lessons commence
Wednesday, 28th March Let’s Get Moving performance at 12:00pm – ALL INVITED
Thursday, 29th March LAST DAY FOR TERM 1 – early dismissal of 2:15pm 
 
Monday, 16th April First Day for Term 2
Wednesday, 18th April Year 5/6 Camp departs
Friday, 20th April Year 5/6 Camp returns
Friday, 4 th May Year 3 – 6 Gym program commences
Friday, 18th May Year 3 – 6 Gym program continues
Friday, 25th May Year 3 – 6 Gym program continues
Friday, 1 st June Year 3 – 6 Gym program concludes

 

 

 

  

  

 


Newsflash

 

P&F Movie Night 

Friday 23rd of March

Starting at 5:00pm