BIG HILL PRIMARY SCHOOL

.

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Employment

Employment Information

E-mail Print PDF

CASUAL RELIEF TEACHER WORK 

If you are a fully trained teacher, with current VIT registration and are looking for work, please drop your resume into our General Office.

We are finding availability of CRTs difficult on some days and welcome new staff.

With the flu season upon us, opportunities to gain short term employment crop up regularly.

For more information about CRT work at Big Hill, please contact Assistant Principal Sharyn Burnett.

 

Recruitment Online − Find vacancies for principal, assistant principal, teaching and education support jobs.

For assistance and advice on the recruitment online system, school teaching and other jobs in schools call 1800 641 943, and select Option 1 for Recruitment Online, or email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

 

 



Last Updated on Thursday, 07 June 2018 08:49  

Sun Smart

COUNTDOWN TO LAST SCHOOL DAY

School Resumes

  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Upcoming Events

Diary
Wednesday, 13th March Year 5/6 Camp departs
Thursday, 14th March Year 3/4 Camp 2nd instalment of $40 due
Friday, 15th March Year 5/6 Camp returns 3pm
Second Hand Uniform Shop – multipurpose room – all items $2
Thursday, 21st March Year 3/4 Camp 3rd instalment of $40 due
Friday, 22nd March Second Hand Uniform Shop – multipurpose room – all items $2
Friday, 29th March Second Hand Uniform Shop – multipurpose room – all items $2
Monday, 1st April Year 3/4 Camp FINAL INSTALMENT DUE $35-CAMP MUST BE PAID IN FULL BY THIS DATE
Friday, 5th April LAST DAY FOR TERM 1-early dismissal 2:15pm
Monday, 22nd April Easter Monday Public Holiday
Tuesday, 23rd April First Day for Term 2
Middle Unit Camp Departs
Wednesday, 24th April Middle Unit Camp Returns
Thursday, 25th April ANZAC Day Public Holiday

Newsflash

 

P&F Movie Night 

Friday 23rd of March

Starting at 5:00pm