BIG HILL PRIMARY SCHOOL

.

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Child Safe

Child Safe

E-mail Print PDF

BHPS Child Safe Policy


BHPS Child Safe Code of Conduct


BHPS Statement of Commitment to Child Safety 


BHPS Child Safe Risk Assessment


BHPS Child Safety Officer

 


Last Updated on Monday, 15 October 2018 16:35  

Sun Smart

COUNTDOWN TO LAST SCHOOL DAY

School Resumes

  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Upcoming Events

Diary

TUESDAY, 25TH JUNE - SRC FUNDRAISER FREE DRESS DAY – BRAIN FOUNDATION gold coin donation requested

Tuesday, 25th June - Last day for Woolworths Earn & Learn stickers to be handed in

Wednesday, 26th June - Year 5/6 Division Soccer Carnival – selected students only

Wednesday, 26th June - last day for Pizza Orders

Friday, 28th June - LAST DAY FOR TERM 2 – Early dismissal of 2:15pm

Friday, 28th June - PIZZA DAY - no normal food menu items available, iced treats will be available and now able to be ordered on the Qkr app

Monday, 15th July First day for Term 3

WEDNESDAY, 24TH JULY - PARENT/TEACHER INTERVIEW DAY - no students required at school until their interview time with their parents

Friday, 26th July Trivia Night- Adults ONLY – tickets on sale NOW at the Office

Thursday, 1st August - Father's Day Raffle Tickets will be sent home

Friday, 17th August - Year 5/6 Selected students PE day at Crusoe College (rescheduled from Friday, 14th June)

 

THE FINAL CURRICULUM DAY FOR 2019 WILL BE:

Term 3 - Friday, 23rd August

Thursday, 29th August Father's Day Stall and Raffle Tickets due back at Office


Newsflash

 

P&F Movie Night 

Friday 23rd of March

Starting at 5:00pm