BIG HILL PRIMARY SCHOOL

.

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Photo Album Harmony Day
Photo Album - Harmony Day

 

Big Hill Primary Students celebrate Harmony Day 2011

 

Category List
harmony day 20110101
harmony day 201...
Image Detail
harmony day 20110102
harmony day 201...
Image Detail
harmony day 20110103
harmony day 201...
Image Detail
harmony day 20110104
harmony day 201...
Image Detail
harmony day 20110105
harmony day 201...
Image Detail
harmony day 20110106
harmony day 201...
Image Detail
harmony day 20110107
harmony day 201...
Image Detail
harmony day 20110108
harmony day 201...
Image Detail
harmony day 20110109
harmony day 201...
Image Detail
harmony day 20110110
harmony day 201...
Image Detail
harmony day 20110111
harmony day 201...
Image Detail
harmony day 20110112
harmony day 201...
Image Detail
harmony day 20110113
harmony day 201...
Image Detail
harmony day 20110114
harmony day 201...
Image Detail
harmony day 20110115
harmony day 201...
Image Detail
harmony day 20110116
harmony day 201...
Image Detail
harmony day 20110117
harmony day 201...
Image Detail
harmony day 20110118
harmony day 201...
Image Detail
harmony day 20110119
harmony day 201...
Image Detail
harmony day 20110120
harmony day 201...
Image Detail

 

Display Num 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 2
 

 

 

Sun Smart

COUNTDOWN TO LAST SCHOOL DAY

School Resumes

  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Upcoming Events

Diary
Monday, 1st April Year 3/4 Camp FINAL INSTALMENT DUE $35-CAMP MUST BE PAID IN FULL BY THIS DATE
Tuesday, 2nd April SCHOOL PHOTO DAY – Please wear full uniform
Order forms have been sent home – spares and Family order forms available at the Office
Wednesday, 3rd April Pizza Day orders due at the Office and on Qkr by 9:00am
Thursday, 4th April Hot Cross Bun Drive collection day – 2:30pm – 3:30pm in the multipurpose room:
Please bring a bag/box for collection
Easter Raffle & Guess the Easter Eggs competition drawn-raffle tickets (sold/unsold) due at Office by 9am
Team China Fundraising Dinner at the Bendigo Stadium – book at the venue or at the Office
Friday, 5th April LAST DAY FOR TERM 1-early dismissal 2:15pm
PIZZA DAY – normal menu not available – iced treats will be available
Monday, 22nd April Easter Monday Public Holiday
Tuesday, 23rd April First Day for Term 2
Middle Unit Camp Departs
Wednesday, 24th April Middle Unit Camp Returns
Thursday, 25th April ANZAC Day Public Holiday
Friday, 26th April Whole School Cross Country
Friday, 3rd May Senior Unit Gym program commences
Tuesday, 7th May 2020 Prep Information Evening 7:00pm – 8:00pm – information packs will be available on this day
Wednesday, 8th May Division Cross Country for selected Year 3-6 students
Friday, 10th May Senior Unit Gym program continues
Tuesday, 14th May School Council – Finance Meeting 6:30pm and General Meeting at 7:00pm
Friday, 17th May Senior Unit Gym program continues
Monday, 20th May Education Week commences – more information to follow
Friday, 24th May Senior Unit Gym program concludes

Newsflash

 

P&F Movie Night 

Friday 23rd of March

Starting at 5:00pm